Home » Adventures » Summer Recap

Summer Recap

download_20160612_201126[1]download_20160612_201214[1]20160611_164628_HDR[1]download_20160612_201243[1]

That.

Fireworks.

4th of July.

Myrtle Beach. (Jami though.)

McBee Road Trip.

Peach Canning.

Olympia. ❤

 

Summer is over. I’ve loved every bit of sunshine, fun day, road trip, canning day, and any other day I didn’t have school ;). It’s been great. Our first summer in a new state, new area, new house (!), with new friends, as well as some old ones, has been fantastic. I still get homesick. Like, I miss my friends and I wish that I could hang out with them and make memories with them. I still get really sad some days. But, it’s better. I think I finally get what my mom and dad have been trying to tell me, “Make new memories. Make new friends.”

So here they are. My new memories.

Leave a Reply

